> Nursing Review Centers > St. Louis Review Center

St. Louis Review Center

Posted on September 8, 2009 | 108 Comments

St. Louis Review Center provides High Quality Review Preparation for Foreign Nurses. St. Louis Review Center offers review for the following – CGFNS – TOEFL/TSE – NCLEX-RN
Location: St. Louis Review Center G/F Dona Amparo Bldg.G.Tolentino Cor Espana,Sampaloc ,Manila Tel. no: 7367410/4973290/7351294. Contact no: Baguio: (074)4458085/3002085 Urdaneta: 3rd flr.JL Bldg.Alexander St.Urdaneta City: (075)5685800 Cebu:(032) 2556705/2549269 Iloilo: (033)3381819 Bacolod:(034) 4347827 Cagayan de Oro: (088)8576122 Iligan: (063) 2233147 Ozamis:(088)52

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts

Incoming search terms:

  • ST LOUIS REVIEW CENTER
  • st louis review center manila
  • st louis review center cebu
  • slrc review center
  • st louis review center davao
  • saint louis review center
  • saint louis review center baguio
  • SLRC Baguio
  • slrc review center baguio
  • st louis review center website

Comments:108

  1. viel Reply
    09/10/03

    Hello, I would like to know when is the said schedule for this year NCLEX Exam in Manila. I really appreciate your response. Thank you.

  2. bob saladaga Reply
    10/01/31

    hello, i would like to ask for the requierments for this july 2010 nle…thnx

  3. kimmae Reply
    10/02/04

    helo.tanong ko lang f kailan mgsisimula ang review for july 2010 NLE..at ano mga requirements..thanks

  4. dan Reply
    10/02/08

    pwedi malaman kong kelan victory party sa nakapasa nov 2009 LBE..

  5. bar paras Reply
    10/02/08

    im planning to review on slrc davao this summer. can i ask when will the review session starts? or is there any website i can ask from.

  6. LESIEL Reply
    10/02/12

    Ask q lang poh kelan sched ng review nio dis coming NLE july batch…

  7. Adrian Reply
    10/02/12

    pwede malaman magkano yung babayaran for the review?

  8. Enric Reply
    10/02/22

    hi pwd malaman kailan sched nu for july NLE, at anu mga requirements?

  9. Grace Reply
    10/02/25

    gud day,pde po b mlaman sched ng review dz coming NLE for both july and december batch?

  10. imee Reply
    10/02/27

    hi!gud day ask ko lng poH sched ng december 2010 NLE review..thanx poH..email here…lucky_sugarplum88@yahoo.com..God Bless!

  11. bern Reply
    10/03/14

    NLE review for july will start on april 26.

  12. mark raymond vallle Reply
    10/03/16

    ask q lng po kng kelan ung exact sked ng review for NLE july and how much po ung review fee thank u…

  13. janika mae chua Reply
    10/03/17

    hi im a 3rd year highschool student…..becoming 4th year next school year…

    WE really need it asap…
    if you are interested just contact me at 8316842…

    tnx..

  14. 10/03/19

    ask lng po when the exact sked ng sle cdo review for december 2010 taker …plssss respond thank….

  15. 10/03/19

    i mean st louis revw center ng cdo … wen mg start ung rvw for dec. 2010? thaaankkssss plss resond…. email me @ krizacash@yahoo.com thaankkkk uu

  16. 10/03/22

    ask lang sana kung kelan mag start ang review?ano rin po yong mga requirements?

  17. Laurice Reply
    10/04/13

    Pwede po ba malaman kung nag start na ba review sa nursing for this July NLE?

  18. 10/04/23

    Hi! I just want to inquire about the payment and the schedule of the review for December 2010 NLE and I hope you do accept working reviewer. If possible, please do send it to me in my email address it’s staceylangdcr@gmail.com.

  19. gladys Reply
    10/05/02

    i want to know the next sched. for npte review in cebu and manila, for how long and the cost.please reply asap…..plan to take exam august 2010

  20. leslie Reply
    10/05/07

    wen po mag start ang review for dis coming december board exam…tnx..

  21. leslie Reply
    10/05/07
  22. haedy Reply
    10/05/18

    hi!..when is your final coaching and how much it will cost?..

  23. 10/05/18

    pls rep asap

  24. 10/06/01

    hi i would just like to ask when will be ur final coaching strt????????????? and how much will it cost????????????? pls reply asap.. or txt me @ 09995214076 and send it to my mail

    timecode_18@yahoo.com

  25. xanne Reply
    10/06/10

    i just want to ask f how much wil it cost me if i wil nrol n ur review center for the NLE local for december 2010??What are the requirements needed?? pls includ also the schedule??..thank you!..pls text in my cel # 09196199220 or reply at my email add. roxannetorregosa@yahoo.com

  26. Rosie Cabahug Reply
    10/06/15

    Me too. I would also like to ask when will be the start of the review for NLE December 2010 as well as the cost if I will enroll in your review center. Please reply on my email add: lostsoul_808@yahoo.com thank you so much and Godbless.

  27. jhanz Reply
    10/06/16

    when poh ang enrolment para sa december exam??
    email me please… leahjansentolentino@yahoo.com
    thanks

  28. miimoii Reply
    10/06/18

    When is the sched for intensive review and final coaching for december nursing board exam? thanks in advance for your reply. :)

  29. 10/06/23

    Anyone who is contemplating to pursue his/her Nursing profession in AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND please visit http://WWW.BRIDGEBLUE.COM.AU.

    Thanks

  30. 10/06/23

    or may e-mail: manila@bridgeblue.com.au. There will be a FREE orientation seminar in Ilo-ilo on the 30th of July, please email for confirmation because we only have limited slots.

    Thanks

  31. roselyn Reply
    10/06/23

    When is the sched for intensive review and final coaching for december nursing board exam? thanks in advance for your reply. :)

  32. betsy alano Reply
    10/06/30

    would like to know review schedule this year, time and dayes for nclex and how much will it cost?

  33. jamn saburani Reply
    10/07/02

    hi i would like to know how much will i pay for the Nursing review and how much will be the down payment? when will be the start of the nursing review

  34. Kris Reply
    10/07/04

    I need the information. about when will be the review start for NLE December 2010 as well as the cost if I would like to enroll in your review center. Please reply on my email add: kirzacash@gmail.com thank you.

  35. Kalvin Reply
    10/07/07

    We’ve payed already 17k for my review for NLE, my dad told me that I’m in 4th batch review. When will it start is it Sept. 28 and when it’ll end? does it have comprehensive, critical thinking, and final couching? Please reply. . . I need it for my preparation. . .

  36. chikadings Reply
    10/07/10

    hi! me and my friends are planning to enroll in your review center in cebu but i would like to ask first for the schedules of the review this coming december local board exam..we’re from cebu..how much is the tuition and what are the requirements for the enrollment? when is the cluster 2,3,4 going to start and end? does it have final couching,and etc? thanks! we’ll wait for your reply..

  37. chandrina elluiska schreurs Reply
    10/07/10

    gud am, i would like to know the details of your review center.. like how much will it cost me… n if it is stay in or out

  38. chandrina elluiska schreurs Reply
    10/07/10

    gud am, i would like to know the details of your review center.. like how much will it cost me… n if it is stay in or out.. pls email me @ chanschreurs@yahoo.com

  39. chandrinA Reply
    10/07/11

    i would like to aask about the details for the review nxt yr..hope for ur reply…chanschreurs@yahoo.com…09283297750.. i’m from bohol…

  40. JD Cruz Reply
    10/07/13

    Dont go to this review center…you will be blacklisted in the State Boards if you do!!!

  41. rey mark Reply
    10/07/24

    good,,

    gusto ko pong malamn f kailan magsimula ng review sa nursing this july or august,,the requirements and also the payments…tnx..just reply on my email account…..reymarkbuntag@yahoo.com

    thank you…

  42. joy Reply
    10/07/31

    hello gonna ask lang po how much po yung enrollment nyo sa NLE …and when po magstar ang review for november na exam….thanks po

  43. mark Reply
    10/08/15

    ask ko lang po kung kelan review nyo for NLE-december2010
    and how much?
    ano na din po un requirements for the review?
    meron po ba kayo branch d2 malapit sa batangas?
    except manila?
    please i need ur reply ASAP…
    thanks!

  44. 10/08/23

    hello my result n po ba sa NLE?

  45. 10/08/23

    HI ask lng po my result sa july 2010 nle?THNK U

  46. jan_lou Reply
    10/08/28

    ask ko lang po kung kelan review nyo for NLE-december2010
    and how much?
    ano na din po un requirements for the review?
    san po adres nyo sa cdo?

  47. Heizel Reply
    10/08/28

    Hai! i jst wnt 2 knw if wen is the review for this Dec. NLE exam

  48. charisse Reply
    10/09/04

    I would just lyk to inquire bawt sa NCLEX for FLorida… what ang requirements? den when ang review? how much? thanks

  49. kathcruz Reply
    10/09/05

    when will be the start of the nursing review for this Dec. NLE exam2010 and how much?cebu branch

  50. Ken Reply
    10/09/11

    I need the information. about when will be the review start for NLE December 2010 as well as the cost if I would like to enroll in your review center. Where will it be in cebu? Pls reply in my email add…thank you

  51. 10/09/15

    hi sir good eve,, tanong ko lang po kung kelan ang start ng review nu? saka kng meron po b kayo branch dito sa cavite?

  52. 10/09/15

    nursing board exam for december po..kelan po start? tnx po

  53. cheri Reply
    10/09/16

    hi, what deadline po ang enrolment 4 the 2010 dec review and kelan po start.. tnx!!!

  54. Joy Reply
    10/09/28

    Hi!

    Just want to ask if you have any night classes for review in nurses.

    Thanks!

  55. Mae Reply
    10/11/28

    Hi,

    Kelan po ang start ng review ng NLE(july 2011) sa Legazpi City,Albay

    Tnx po..

  56. cherry love valenzuela Reply
    10/12/01

    hi po gud afternoon… ask q lng po wen po ang start ng review for the nursing board exam sa june 2011 sa davao branch po????

  57. Mariah Reply
    10/12/06

    Hello. :]
    just wanna ask,when will the review for NLE july2011 will start, here in manila branch?

  58. care Reply
    10/12/06

    hello,

    Wanna ask if how much and how long the review for NCLEX. I heard a lot about St. Louis Review Center and has percentage of 99 good feedback……..tnx

  59. 10/12/08

    magkano po bayad mag review sa st.louie reveiw center para sa june 2011 na exam?

  60. ann Reply
    10/12/12

    when will be the review start for jul. 2011 PNLE?

  61. jinn Reply
    11/01/07

    kelan po start ng review pra sa july board exam 2011?

  62. jocelyn Reply
    11/01/09

    good day!
    magkano po ang NPTE rvw?wen po mag start?tnx

  63. Jinky D. Tagalongan Reply
    11/01/18

    pleasant day! Ahm I jsut want to ask when will your review start for the NLE this coming july??? can i have a cellphone number for me to inquire about the things needed for me to be enrolled??thank you

  64. rose ann Reply
    11/02/01

    just want to know..when will be start of your review for this year NLE?? and how much is the fee?? thanks! :)

  65. owie dela cruz Reply
    11/02/17

    gud evening po kelan po start ng review nyo po ng july 2011?

  66. lyrbe Reply
    11/02/19

    hi po..ask ko lng po wen strt nu review sa dvo?

  67. 11/02/22

    hi.!! i want to take the exam on this coming July. What exactly the date po ba? Do u have online review? what time po? I’m working abroad po kasi and i’m coming home s July just to take the exam (bakasyon lng po un for 45days).. If u can help me with the review online, am willing po.. Pls keep me updated na din po.. I hope u can help me. thank you so much po..

  68. leslie Reply
    11/02/24

    wen po ang last filling 4 dis coming july exam pra po sa mga retakers?tnx po..

  69. Cheska Reply
    11/03/01

    Hello.. I\’m Cheska from Quezon Province. I\’m retaker of NLE (proud to say!!)hehe…I\’ve a question!

    1. ask ko lang po kung kelan ang start ng enrollment ng review?

    2. how much the review fee package?

    3. saan po ginaganap ang review (venue/place)?

    4. my freebies po ba kayo binibagay, like books/booklets, etc.

    5. kelan po ang start ng review?

    Thank you!! waiting for your reply!!!! thanks…

  70. Virgilio villacorta jr. Reply
    11/03/02

    Wen po ang start nang review sa gus2ng mag take ng NLE ngayong july 2011?

  71. Ella Mae Reply
    11/03/06

    when ang start nang review sa gustong mag take nang NLE sa July?

  72. yhing Reply
    11/03/12

    ask ko lng keln start ng review for july?

  73. marge Reply
    11/03/25

    good afternoon dito po ako baguio ask ko lang po f saan po ang venue and the exact date ng review ng magtatake ng NLE this coming july thanks!!!!!!!

  74. leonor de jesus Reply
    11/03/29

    hi good morning po..
    ask ko lang po magkanu tuition for review..
    1st taker po ako, tnx..

  75. nicole filler Reply
    11/04/07

    when will be the start of NLE review this coming july???

  76. rapido Reply
    11/04/14

    just wana ask if ur giving discounts for those who graduated wd honors?thank you…

  77. Michell Reply
    11/05/14

    ..ask ko lang po wn magstart ang review ds coming july sa manila? , tnx po
    how much will be the admission fee?

  78. pitchie Reply
    11/05/15

    ask ko lng po if meron din kyo review for physical therapy board exam? if meron when ang start ng review and how much po ang fee? tnx… please reply…

  79. 11/05/16

    hello po! kelan start review for dec.2011? meron inhouse po ba jan cebu city?

  80. 11/05/24

    guday..

    1. ask po kung wen start ng review niu for dec 2011?
    2. how much for the repeater or the package w/ the available class?
    3. venues in cebu?

    thank you!!! wait for the reply..

    God Bless and more power!!!!!

  81. jeany Reply
    11/06/15

    good evening po.just want to ask kung ngooffer po b kayo ng review for IELTS?kung oo, Kelan po start ng review at mgkano po ung fee?thank you po.

  82. eunice Reply
    11/07/17

    kelan po ang start ng review? saka magkano?

  83. dianne Reply
    11/07/19

    Hello po, ask ko lang po if kelan start ng review in baguio for dec. board exam ?
    sana matulungan nyo po ako,

  84. pamela Reply
    11/07/24

    hi. kelan po ba start ng NLE review jan sa legazpi branch?? taga cagayan de oro city po, ano po ba requirements pra mkapagreview ako jan? i need to transfer jan kasi ung son ko dko kayang iwan jan kasi ng.aaral. and how much is the fee? thx.

  85. shen Reply
    11/07/27

    kelan po start ng revu 4 dec?,,san venue sa baguio?,,how much po?,,tnx…
    i’ll w8 4 d reply,,

  86. weng Reply
    11/07/27

    hello po….kelan po start review nyo po?

  87. venice Reply
    11/08/01

    how much po ang review?kelan start ng review for dec 2011?

  88. 11/08/01

    kelan start ng review for dec 2011?

  89. princess Reply
    11/09/12

    good afternoon po ask lang po aq kung kilan mag start ang inyu regular review for nle dec.2011?at meron po bang discount kapag re-taker??

  90. van Reply
    11/09/12

    ask q lang po qng how much ang review dyn sa slu and kailan magstart po ma’am?

  91. 11/09/20

    hi po….may sched po pa ba ng nclex exam sa davao ths year….magkano po review total package……………thanks po

  92. Lynn Agbuya Reply
    11/11/01

    Hello! I’m under contract with Universal Staffing. What’s your NPTE review schedule this coming January 2012? I’m planning to take the exam on March 2012. And how much will it cost? Thank you! God bless!

  93. Rose Santos Reply
    11/11/19

    Hello! do you have on going review for NPTE? I would like to inquire and enroll. Please let me know how much is the review and the schedule of it. Im planning to take the NPTE exam this coming 1st quarter of the year. Is SIr Joven Tan is still affliliated with SLRC? Thanks, PLease let me know the info. ASAP. God Bless!

  94. Marianne helen Villanueva Reply
    11/11/22

    hi maam/sir

    wen mag start ang final coaching nyo for december taker????

  95. rena Reply
    11/12/09

    helo po sir/maam

    may review po ba kau mag start for january or february???

  96. rena Reply
    11/12/09

    helo po sir/maam

    may review po ba kau mag start for january or february 2012???
    pra poh sa july 2012 na board exam?

  97. sharlene santiago Reply
    12/01/28

    Hello Ma’am/sir
    just want to ask kung magkano po ang Nclex Review fee and exam po… kung magkano po kung sa Hongkong po ako magttake ng Exam?

  98. lady Reply
    12/02/04

    magkano po ung bayad? and reservation fee? gang kelan po ung reservation?

  99. rica Reply
    12/03/09

    kylan poh start ng NLE review sa Manila?
    My discount poh ba pag retakers?
    my mga freebies poh ba na ksma?..
    my installment poh ba ang pgbbyad?..tnx poh..godbless

  100. kim Reply
    12/03/15

    tanong ko lang po magkano yung review fee for retakers sa July 2012? Kelan po start? ty

  101. Lieza Reply
    12/04/04

    sir/maam,

    h!
    ask lang po..

    san po sa Davao City makita ung branch ninyo???
    at kailan star ng review????…tnx po!!!

  102. Lieza Reply
    12/04/04

    for june or july 2012 board exam…

    kailan po magsisimula ang review in Davao branch???

  103. 12/04/17

    how much is your review fee for the upcoming NLE for this december board? pls answer it. thank you. :)

  104. 12/07/24

    balak ko mag review sa iloilo city but pls tell me also about the said info in manila and bacolod branch:wen ang start ng review?how much ang fee if magstart ako sa month of september? my board and lodging ba kayo at magkano?tanx.pls. reply.God bless!i plan to take the board exam on november2012

  105. joshen Reply
    12/08/24

    i just want to inquire about the payment and the schedule of nle review for dec2012…and what are the requirements needed?? tnx.

  106. Milian Reply
    12/09/05

    sir/ma’am may i ask 4 the schedule of NLE review for Dec. 2012…. what are the requirements and the payment… Thank You very much.

  107. 12/09/06

    i want to ask do you have online review for NLE 2012

  108. Felirose Llanora Reply
    12/09/22

    do you still offer NPTE review? do you have review center in Iloilo? how much is your NPTE review? When will it start and for how long?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>