> Nursing Review Centers > SEAMED REVIEW CENTER

SEAMED REVIEW CENTER

Posted on October 10, 2010 | 6 Comments on SEAMED REVIEW CENTER

We are SEAMED REVIEW CENTER with great wings, we fly great heights!

– Quality Review Program
– Competent National Reviewers
– Outstanding Facilities
– Cheap Review Fee
LET ‘SEAMED’ SUPREME ADVANTAGE EMPOWER YOU!
November 2008 – 94.6%
June 2008 – 93.5%
December 2007 – 92.8%
June 2007 – 92%
December 2006 – 90%
SEAMED  Review Program
1. PACKAGE (4-Month Review) – PhP 16,000
……….With: (a) Refresher/Week-end Review ; and
………………(b) Intensive Review w/ Final Coaching
2. REFRESHER only – PhP 6,000
…………….. July 25-September 20 at 8:00am-3:00pm
3. INTENSIVE w/ FINAL COACHING – Php 12,500
…………….Sept.21-Nov.27 (Monday-Friday/Saturday) from 8:00am-5:00pm
***Inclusive of Comprehensive, Critical, Final Coaching and Computer Review
4. CGFNS/NCLEX (July 13-Sept.18) – PhP 16,000
…………….Live Lectures: Saturdays & Sundays 8:00am-3:00pm
…………….Computer Laboratory: Mon-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
5. MIDWIFERY (Oct.19 – Nov.7) – PhP 6,000
……………. Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
PLUS:
Free Snacks
Free Review Materials
Free Online Nursing Review
Free Supplemental Quesionaires

We are SEAMED REVIEW CENTER with great wings, we fly great heights!- Quality Review Program- Competent National Reviewers- Outstanding Facilities- Cheap Review Fee
ET ‘SEAMED’ SUPREME ADVANTAGE EMPOWER YOU! November 2008 – 94.6%June 2008 – 93.5%December 2007 – 92.8%June 2007 – 92%December 2006 – 90%
Our Review Program
1. PACKAGE (4-Month Review) – PhP 16,000……….With: (a) Refresher/Week-end Review ; and………………(b) Intensive Review w/ Final Coaching 2. REFRESHER only – PhP 6,000…………….. July 25-September 20 at 8:00am-3:00pm3. INTENSIVE w/ FINAL COACHING – Php 12,500…………….Sept.21-Nov.27 (Monday-Friday/Saturday) from 8:00am-5:00pm
***Inclusive of Comprehensive, Critical, Final Coaching and Computer Review
4. CGFNS/NCLEX (July 13-Sept.18) – PhP 16,000…………….Live Lectures: Saturdays & Sundays 8:00am-3:00pm…………….Computer Laboratory: Mon-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm5. MIDWIFERY (Oct.19 – Nov.7) – PhP 6,000……………. Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm

PLUS:Free SnacksFree Review MaterialsFree Online Nursing Review Free Supplemental Questionnaire

Address: Ground Floor 876 G. Tolentino St. Sampaloc, Manila Philippines Telephone No. 7343461
Website: http://seamed.multiply.com/

Related Posts:

» Tags: , , , , ,

Incoming search terms:

  • SEAMED REVIEW CENTER
  • seamed review center manila

Comments:6

  1. katherine Reply
    10/10/17

    Good day!

    i’m taking local board on December 2010 and i want to ask if there still a review going on for the local board examination for nurses. i want at davao center coz its near at my hometown. hope you can provide me any details. thank you.

  2. kare Reply
    10/10/29

    i want to ask if there’s a review center in jeddah for local board exam?
    thank you!

  3. fretzie Reply
    11/01/04

    i would like to ask if you have IVT training and how much is the cost.please contact me 09184980980 or fritzhy_07@yahoo.com

  4. mei Reply
    12/04/09

    i would like to know if you have a review center at davao and tacloban?

  5. mei Reply
    12/04/09

    for the NLE review po..

  6. 12/06/01

    FOR PROFESSIONAL QUALIFICATION RECOGNIZED ABROAD – WE CAN HELP YOU!
    Inter-Ed has been the leading specialist in the Philippines for placing students in educational institutions abroad since 1980. With more than three thousand five hundred students in different institutions around the world, Inter-Ed is the oldest, largest, best known and most trusted student placement organization in the Philippines.
    Carl
    819-10-01
    0917-586 0553

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *