> Nursing Review Centers > R.A. GAPUZ Review Center (RAGRC)

R.A. GAPUZ Review Center (RAGRC)

Posted on September 8, 2009 | 59 Comments

Founded in 1994, the R.A. GAPUZ REVIEW CENTER (RAGRC) can be deemed to have reached the pinnacle of its success, as highlighted by being named as the recipient of the: 2004 PARANGAL NG BAYAN AWARD as MOST OUTSTANDING REVIEW CENTER during the 19th Annual Parangal ng Bayan Awards, the prestigious 2004 NATIONAL CONSUMERS QUALITY AWARD (NCQA) as TOP & QUALITY REVIEW CENTER during the 22nd Annual NCQA & People’s Choice Awards, the 2003 SHOPPERS CHOICE AWARD as NO. 1 NURSING REVIEW CENTER during the 1st Annual Shoppers Choice Awards, and the WHO’S WHO IN THE PHILIPPINES & CONSUMERS CHOICE AWARD as BEST REVIEW CENTER during the 19th Who’s Who in the Philippines & Consumers Choice Awards. The prominent awards and citations indeed recognize the well-deserved accomplishments of a great Filipino genius, Prof. RAY A. GAPUZ, Who’s Who in the Philippines YOUNG PROFESSIONAL AWARDEE for Entrepreneurship & Education, now rostered among the best and most sought-after lecturers for nursing education both here and abroad. R.A. GAPUZ Review Center is now the first and the only Nursing Review Center in the Philippines that : – uses a computerized registration system – uses a fully functional on-line registration system – uses the computerized test scanner that simulate the CGFNS and NCLEX exams checking system – provides a computer hands- on review (NCLEX) with Mr. Ray A. Gapuz himself. – utilizes SATELLITE TECHNOLOGY to deliver its review classes NATIONWIDE.

R.A. GAPUZ Review Center
Ground Floor, Palm Plaza Hotel,
Adriatico Street corner Pedro Gil, Ermita,
Metro Manila Philippines
Tel. No.: 536-5417
Telefax: 404-0961

Dominion Bus Bldg.,
Mayombo District, Dagupan City
Philippines
Contact No.: (075) 515-7745

Gapuz Centrum 2 T. Alonzo St.
New Lucban Baguio City
Philippines
Contact No.: (074) 304-1804

Dr. 4 Junsay Bldg. Quirino Ave.
Davao City Philippines
Contact No. (082) 3051102

Dr. 4 Galleria Fuente Bldg.
Gen. Maxillom Ave.
Cebu City Philippines

2nd Floor Concepcion Villaroman Bldg.
P. Campa Street corner Espana Sampaloc,
Manila
Contact No. (632) 735-3638

Related Posts:

» Tags:

Incoming search terms:

  • gapuz review center
  • gapuz review center manila
  • gapuz review center branches
  • gapuz review center philippines
  • r a gapuz review center
  • gapuz review center cebu
  • gapuz review center baguio
  • gapuz
  • gapuz review center baguio city
  • ra gapuz review center

Comments:59

  1. bob Reply
    09/09/24

    hi, i just want to ask when is the start of the final coaching?…the venue for that?…
    and how much its cost?…thank you, i’ll wait for your reply..

  2. Bernadette Yap Reply
    10/01/04

    when and where is the start of the review this coming year???tnx

  3. Barnachea,Penny Reply
    10/01/21

    hi,i just wanted to ask when is the start of the local nursing board review this year and how much would it cost??? can you also please include the venue. thank you and i’ll be waiting for your reply.

  4. ariane Reply
    10/02/01

    How much is the payment for refresh? please let me know about the date to start and the cost.. venue also.. thanks!

  5. arnie Reply
    10/02/05

    elow..poh when and where the start of july 2010 rvw?////////…pls response……………………….asap…i want to enroll to gapuz rvw cnter……tnx….how it cost??where venue..

  6. 10/02/07

    Hello madam/sir, I just want to ask when will be the start of local nursing board review this year at Baguio City and how much would it cost? Thank you and waiting for your reply.

  7. clarette Reply
    10/02/08

    hi may i know po ba wen is the start of review for july n.l.e. july 2010; wer r the other branches and how much po?… email me pls… hope you reply.. tnx…

  8. kim Reply
    10/02/12

    good day i would like to ask when will the review started and how much it cost the whole session, thank you,,,

  9. ann Reply
    10/02/17

    hi! i just 2 ask wen will be the start of local nursing review and how much.. pls email the complete details..tnx

  10. Jojie Valiente Reply
    10/02/18

    Hi,

    I would like to know when is the best time to take the review before taking the July board exam? I’m graduating this April this year.
    And also, how much will it cost and how long is the external review?

    Thanks.

    Cheers,
    Jojie

  11. wel Reply
    10/02/19

    hi! i just want to ask when is the start of the local nursing board review this year and how much?

  12. wel Reply
    10/02/19

    hi! i just want to ask when is the start of the local nursing board review this year and how much? tnx……

  13. Cielo Grace Dulnuan Reply
    10/02/21

    Hi, i just want to ask when is the start of your review for NCLEX Baguio? need to have my exam 2nd week of May. My availability is on March 3rd week. What advice can you give regarding review? and how much? Thank you.

  14. lei Reply
    10/03/01

    hi…i just want to ask when is the final coaching for july 2010 board exam…
    i need a reply so badly…thank you

  15. amerah bertudan Reply
    10/03/14

    myrun ba kayo branch sa cagayan de oro city? can i knw d address plzzz?

  16. annie cresencia Reply
    10/03/23

    when will be your review for july,2010 nursing board and how much it coast?thanks.

  17. Jan Simborio Reply
    10/04/02

    do you have a branch in cdo??my i know the details pls…

  18. JANICE ORDONIA Reply
    10/04/05

    when is the start of the review in cebu branch for july 2010 nursing board exam?how much it cost.thanks waiting for your reply

  19. may claire Reply
    10/04/09

    may i kow when is the rigth time to review for let exam for september 2010 examination, and how much did iI pay for review

  20. gilrn Reply
    10/04/12

    hi… just wanna ask if you offer free review or discount for nursing students who graduated as cumlaude?

  21. reyna grace Reply
    10/04/18

    hi gud day.i want to take a review online.im here in meddle east. i want to take exam when i take a vacation there in the philippines.May i know how can i avail your lecture books or reviewer pls, thnk u

  22. Rayan D. Legayo Reply
    10/05/01

    hi! just want to ask when is the start of your LET review for september 2010 examination? how much does it cost? what is the mode of review, daily or weekend?

  23. 10/05/25

    hi gud am. wen po exact date nang final coaching nyo her in cdo?then how much is the cost?pls reply asap.then also the address of ur branch her in cagayan de oro.thnx god bless reply asap!

  24. Cor Echano Reply
    10/05/30

    Hi, I would like to inquire if you offer LET review in Cagayan de Oro. If yes, how much is the cost for the review and where is your office located? May I also have your contact number? Thanks

  25. abby Reply
    10/06/06

    hello pouh… i would like to review in your review center in Davao.. I just want to know how much do it cost po.. thank you

  26. 10/06/11

    hi gud am,i would like to require how much will be the exact payment for board exam review for nursing. and the schedule on june 2010 please incdo include the timings..thanks and more power…. godbless

  27. keisha Reply
    10/06/16

    i just want to ask how much will it cost for nle review for dec 2010 and when will it start? can you please send in the details in my email acct. thanks!

  28. 10/06/24

    good day
    how can i enroll in your review center? and how much it cost? can you please send me information regarding the month of review. beacause i will take the review this Augusto can i now enroll and what date are you going to start the review thank you i will wait your resp-once…

  29. jaynes Reply
    10/06/29

    hi ask ko lang po kailan po ba ang star ng review sa manila for the december board exam po and how much po anu po mga requrments para maka enroll sa review center ninyo po

  30. sonaira Reply
    10/08/05

    ask ko po kong my branch kyo d2 s quezon city,mgkno po cost pra s final coaching at month din po..tnx u..wait for rply on my email.

  31. 10/08/24

    hello!wanna ask when does the NCLEX review starts.thanks

  32. Jeraldine Reply
    10/08/29

    hi, just wanna ask, how much po ung whole review nyo?

  33. joren Reply
    10/08/31

    just want to know if you have some package deal like review plus the house to stay in baguio? really need your info. thanks!

  34. 10/10/02

    magkano po ang full payment for ra gapuz review may bawas po pag full na babayaran

  35. 10/10/02

    magkano po ang full payment for comprehensive and final coaching in

  36. mich Reply
    10/10/11

    ask ko lng po keln start ng comprehensive and final coachinG? tska how much pO?

  37. jho Reply
    10/10/13

    hi! gudam,, just wanna inquire..
    can u send me the full details of your review program..or do you have any smart contact no.? pls. call me at 0921369-9867..thanks thanks

  38. carol ann baliad Reply
    10/10/26

    Hi1 please cend me a detail of your review for NLE july 2011 & dec. 2011 exams. pls include the payments (all expenses including the final coaching). thanx.

    carol ann baliad
    caloybaliad@yahoo.com

  39. abelynne Reply
    10/12/10

    hi, just manna ask when is the start of your LET review for april 2011 examination?what is the mode of the review? weekdays or weekends?

  40. 10/12/12

    Hi, gud pm. Juz want to ask if u have NCLEX review sched for May til June 2011? And how much it cost? Is the final coaching included in the package? And how many days it will take for the whole NCLEX review?
    Thanks and hope to hear a positive feedback.

  41. 11/02/03

    gd am. i wd like to know if you have LPN Review for NCLEX board exam, its duration & how much it wd cost. Thank you & more power!

  42. mhe Reply
    11/02/14

    hi…gud afternoon po…inquire lng po aq kung wen enrollment nyo pra s review for NLE for ds coming july 2011?pls send me d details (including the payments)…thanks.

  43. 11/02/21

    Hi, gud pm. Just want to know the sked of local nursing review for December 2011? And how much it cost, cash and installment?? And how many days it will take for the whole local nursing review? Is there some package deal like review plus the house to stay in baguio?

    i’ll wait for your reply… thanks!

  44. Cheska Reply
    11/03/01

    Hello.. I\’m Cheska from Quezon Province. I\’m retaker of NLE (proud to say!!)hehe…I\’ve a question!

    1. ask ko lang po kung kelan ang start ng enrollment ng review?

    2. how much the review fee package?

    3. saan po ginaganap ang review (venue/place)?

    4. my freebies po ba kayo binibagay, like books/booklets, etc.

    5. kelan po ang start ng review?

    Thank you!! waiting for your reply!!!! thanks…

  45. ronie clide Reply
    11/03/03

    ive visited the gapuz site and havent found out how much is the review for nclex. can u tell me how much does it cost both intensive and final coaching at baguio. thanks

  46. jaeren Reply
    11/03/14

    hi poh,… just wanna ask if how much is your whole package for the review and if when poh ang starting date ng review for december nle 2011…

    thank you poh….

  47. dexter Reply
    11/03/19

    hi sa lahat..just wanna ask if how much is your whole package for the review and if when po ang starting date ng review for july nle 2011…

    thank you poh….

  48. Jo Reply
    11/03/27

    good afternoon po ask ko po kung kailn start ng nursing review at mag kanu po ang payment

  49. manilyn Reply
    11/04/01

    Hi, gud pm. Just want to know the sked of local nursing review for july 2011? And how much it cost, cash and installment?? And how many days it will take for the whole local nursing review? Is there some package deal like review plus the house to stay inmanila

    i’ll wait for your reply… thanks!

  50. adz Reply
    11/04/03

    Ask ko lng po if kailan po ang review for the LET exam in September..thank you po..

  51. qt Reply
    11/04/20

    gud eve! ask lang po ako f mag.kano po ba bayad pra nclex, wen mag.start at mag.kano rin processing, and how long po ba ang review? – qt from cebu tnx!

  52. qt Reply
    11/04/20

    hehehe.. pwd ask sa tel no. ng gapuz cbu branch

  53. 11/04/30

    ask lang po, saan ung manila branch niya, at mag kano lahat ng paymet?? pwedi paki email po WARDA_MMC@YAHOO.COM..

  54. renxo Reply
    11/05/13

    hello. ask lng po ako if kailan mag start yung review if sa december ka mag take ng board.

  55. boni Macaludos Reply
    11/07/27

    1.question: kailan start ng class for Nursing review para sa December 2011 Nursing Board Examination?
    2. What are the requirements need to present during registration?
    3. magkano total ng tuition including registration fee?

    Thank you very much!

  56. joanne m. taboada Reply
    11/07/29

    san opis nyo sa cebu?

  57. daisy pangilinan Reply
    11/10/18

    ask ko lang po magkano ang tuition sa review pati processing fee.paki email po sa pangilinan.daisy@yahoo.com.kelan po mag start ang rview sa 2012.

  58. liela Reply
    12/01/26

    hello po, ask ko lng po magkano po tuition sa review then kelan po start ng review pag nag take ngaun june? tnx po. paki send nlng po sa email ko jomai79@yahoo.com

  59. len Reply
    13/06/06

    hi ask ko lng po kung kailan ulit un review ng RN dis 2013, magkanu po un tuition fee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>