> Nursing Review Centers > 9.0 Niner IELTS Review Center

9.0 Niner IELTS Review Center

Posted on September 8, 2009 | 48 Comments

Niner IELTS Review & Tutorial is recognized by British Council and IDP Australia as an authorized IELTS agent. They produce NINERS (reviewees getting the perfect score of 9.0) every test date. They have 95.87% passing rate (April to October 2007). Schedule of review: Monday to Saturday 9:00am to 9:00pm Sunday (by appointment) 9:00am to 12:00nn The following services are also offered: – TOEFL-iBT review – UPCAT/ACET review – English Proficiency and Skills Traning – Call Center and Accent Training – TOEIC review They also conduct in-house reviews and special review sessions anywhere in the Philippines and abroad. The MOST AFFORDABLEUNLIMITED-UNTIL-YOU-PASS-THE-IELTS REVIEW in the Philippines also offers a crash course package for as low as P2,000.00 only95.87% passing rate allows instalment ALL REVIEW MATERIALS ARE TAKEN HOME free book specifically designed for IELTS reviewees

9.0 NINER IELTS REVIEW CENTER GOES NATIONWIDE

The official number 1 IELTS agent in the Philippines of both British Council and IDP (2007 and 2008 and January to June 2009) now has 16 branches in Luzon!

Branch 1:
Quezon Avenue Branch: 10th floor, Triumph building, 1610 Quezon Ave., Quezon City
(near Hi-top Supermart, in between Sykes & Kester Grant College)

Contact numbers:
926-6682 (landline)
414-2192 (landline)
980-4140 (landline)
0927-9448134 (globe)

Branch 2:
NINER Branch of the Year in 2008: EDSA-Taft Branch: Unit 101-A, Giselle’s Park
Plaza, EDSA corner Taft Ave., Pasay City
(at the back of Sogo, Chowking, Dunkin Donuts, McDonalds MRT 3 EDSA-
Taft Avenue Station, near Genesis and Erjohn and Almark bus terminal)

Contact number:
851-1739 (telefax)
0927-9448134 (globe)

Branch 3:
Morayta Branch: Ground Floor, Don Lorenzo building, 889 P. Paredes
St., corner Morayta, Manila (in front of PRC)

Contact number:
735-9071 (telefax)
0927-9448134 (globe)

Branch 4:
Monumento Branch: Unit T20A, 3rd floor, Araneta Square, Bonifacio, Monument
Circle, Caloocan City (near elevator, near escalator)

Contact number:
363-6992 (telefax)
980-2294 (landline)
0927-9448134 (globe)

Branch 5:
Makati Branch (in partnership with the Universal Review Center for NLE, NCLEX,CGFNS)
Room 316, 3rd floor, Guadalupe Commercial Complex, Makati
(connected to the MRT Guadalupe Station)

Contact number:
882-0431 (landline)
614-0464 (landline)
0927-9448134 (mobile)
0917-5281767 (mobile)

Provincial sites:

Branch 6:
NINER DAGUPAN: 3rd floor, Pillars building, Tapuac District, Dagupan City
(in front of Rubis restaurant, beside Mother Goose)

contact number:
(075) 522-2724 (landline)
0927-9448134 (mobile)

Branch 7:
NINER NAGA: c/o EXCELearn Career Development Solutions located at Pavilion 1
Stall 4, Panganiban Drive, Naga City, Camarines Sur, Bicol

Contact number:
(054) 475-4298 (landline)
(054) 472-0500 (landline)
0916-4575228 (mobile)
0920-9825033 (mobile)

Branch 8:
NINER VIGAN: 2nd floor, Rabara Clinic and Hospital, #59 Rizal St., Barangay,
Vigan City, Ilocos Sur

Contact number:
(077) 722-2287, (077) 632-0123(landline)
0929-5549569 (mobile)

Branch 9:
NINER BAGUIO: c/o Northcrest located at 3rd floor, Decibar bldg., Lower Bonifacio St., Baguio City

Contact number:
(074) 304-8005 (landline)
0915-2050699 (mobile)
0921-2316227 (mobile)

Branch 10:
NINER CABANATUAN: c/o MERGE Cabanatuan located at 3rd floor, Solid building, Bernardo District, Maharlika Highway, Cabanatuan City (beside Avon)

contact number:
(044) 464-7077 (landline)
0915916-2171 (mobile)
0921-6356792 (mobile)

Branch 11:
NINER LIPA: c/o Speechmakers located at JM Kalaw Street, Lipa City, Batangas

Contact number:
(043) 784-2107 (landline)
0917-5045266 (mobile)

Branch 12:
NINER LA UNION: 3rd Floor, Florentino Bldg., General Luna St., San Fernando
City, La Union

Contact number:
0927-9448134 (mobile)

Branch 13:
NINER PAMPANGA: c/o MERGE PAMPANGA located at 3rd Floor, LK Building, Dolores, San Fernando, Pampanga (near JBL Hospital)

Contact number:
0915-2088939 (mobile)
0922-8580425 (mobile)

Soon to open:
Branch 14) NINER LAS PINAS
Branch 15) NINER LUCENA
Branch 16) NINER LEGASPI
Branch 17) NINER PEDRO GIL
Branch 18) NINER MARIKINA
Branch 19) NINER CAVITE
Branch 20) NINER LAGUNA

Get 300 pesos incentive for every referral. Inform your friends and get more rebates.
Office hours: 9am-9pm daily (including Saturdays and Sundays)
note: NINER is the only IELTS review center open daily including Sundays; only NINER is open until 9pm

Related Posts:

» Tags: , , ,

Incoming search terms:

  • niners review center
  • niners review center branches
  • niner review schedule
  • niners review center philippines
  • niners review center schedule
  • niners review schedule
  • niner review center
  • niners branches
  • ielts review center philippines
  • niners ielts review center

Comments:47

  1. Raquel Reply
    09/12/19

    Please, can i have the schedule of IELTS review in your QC branch?
    Thank you.

  2. nikki Reply
    10/01/21

    Peace be with you!!
    do you have a branch in cagayan de oro city , misamis oriental? thanks

  3. Sarah Reply
    10/01/31

    Hi,

    I would like to know the IELTs review schedule in QC branch?
    I’m working from Monday to Friday, Do you have schedule for Saturday and Sunday Only?

    Thanks,
    Sarah

  4. Aleli Reply
    10/02/05

    Hello,

    I just want to know when is the opening of your Las Pinas Branch? Where in Las Pinas?

    May i know the schedule of your IELTS review in EDSA-TAFT and Morayta Branch? How much?

    Thanks and Regards,
    Aleli

  5. 10/02/25

    hi, when would be the opening of niner here in las pinas?
    and where it eoulb located if ever they started to operate here?
    thanx guys..

  6. Joy Dela Plana Reply
    10/03/09

    Just want to ask if you have opened the branch in las pinas. Where is this located? Thanks.

  7. Silver R. Flores Reply
    10/03/11

    Good day! Just want to know the exact location of your Laguna branch and when will it open. Thanks!

  8. 10/03/31

    can i have the schedule for review here in cabanatuan? thans

  9. lanie a. frugal Reply
    10/04/13

    hello
    Good day! i would like to make inquiry for the sked of ielts review this coming august and also the payment for the whole course review. thanks

  10. Genevie Estrada Reply
    10/05/08

    I hope you have your own website that is capable of live interaction with your reviewees who cannot go to the center for one on one coaching.

  11. alex magbanua Reply
    10/05/12

    Hi There,

    I want to take an ielts exam in the first week of October 2010.are there any available schedule.if there is/are, how much will i pay for the exam.

    Best Regards,

    Alex

  12. alex magbanua Reply
    10/05/12

    con’t…

    can take the exam in Iloilo City or Bacolod City?

  13. Ayie Reply
    10/05/17

    do u have review center in laguna for zOccupational therapy course?tnx

  14. may dizon Reply
    10/05/24

    could you please give me the exact location of your cavite branch and when is it going to open..any contact numbers as well.thanks!

  15. lenz Reply
    10/06/03

    pls post your complete address and contact nos.of your branch in Legazpi City, Albay Province.

    tnx!!

  16. jake Reply
    10/06/24

    hi!!! I just want to inquire when will be the opening of your branch here in laguna?

    tnx!!!

  17. Rocelyn Dizon Reply
    10/07/07

    Hi! I just want to inquire if you have any review schedule and exams on Dec. oft Physical Therapy?How much it will cost?Im working in saudi Arabia and will spend 7weeks vacation,so I want to know if you have fom Mid Dec til Jan 20,2011.Thanks a lot for your time.

    Best Regards

  18. margie Reply
    10/07/27

    may i know the schedule of review of ielts in lipa branch and th exact payment of the whole course thank you

  19. cynthia atienza Reply
    10/08/28

    Hi. Open na ba ung Calapan Branch nyo in mindoro? I saw your poster but i can’t get thru ur landline?

  20. Aileen Reply
    10/10/28

    Hi Everyone! Im Aileen from Winners International Immigration Travel & Education Consultant. Anyone who is interested to live, work or study in Australia, New Zealand,Canada, UK or USA. You may contact me at 09234454034. Thanks

  21. Ramon B Reply
    10/11/03

    I would like to know if you have weekend schedule. If yes, can you email the exact schedule in manila branch (taft). Thanks

  22. Rhodora Reply
    10/11/04

    please let me know the fee and the sched of class in morayta and guadalupe or taft branch. thank you

  23. tek singh Reply
    10/11/14

    hi,do you have review cetre in legazpi?i want to know complete adress and contact nos.of your this centre.tnx.

  24. 10/11/26

    hi there i wanted to take the ielts review how much does it cost including the exam? please repy..and 1 more thing im currently employed in a company and i wanted to take the review

  25. 10/11/26

    hi there i wanted to take the ielts review how much does it cost including the exam? please repy..and 1 more thing im currently employed in a company and i wanted to take the review my free days are tuesday and wednesday do you have review sched at that time??

  26. R. sion Reply
    10/11/28

    Can u send at my email the schedule of review on morayta. tnx n& god bless

  27. lilian ligeralde Reply
    11/01/05

    i would like to know the schedule of ielts exam from february to december 2011,could you please send it to my email add.thank you and more power

  28. M. dumdum Reply
    11/01/07

    how much will it cost for the review? i wanted to start by monday

  29. teresa Reply
    11/01/14

    hello,i would like to ask about the shedules of morayta’s branch..i want to have a 2 days review every week,can it be possible if i will be the 1 who will choose the day of my review?it is because i have a work..thnks

  30. gladys Reply
    11/01/29

    hi! gusto ko lng po malaman kung open na yung branch 16 nyo, sa legaspi.
    at how much it cost and how many months yung review.
    thank you and more power!

  31. Luis Reply
    11/02/03

    May I have the address and contact details of the review center in Las Pinas. Thanks.

  32. Rowena Pansacala Reply
    11/03/16

    Please provide me schedule of review classes for June 2011. I am interested to sit for review IELTS. I am coming from Abu Dhabi, UAE by June1. Thanks

  33. Rowena Pansacala Reply
    11/03/16

    Please provide me schedule of review classes for June 2011 in Cabanatuan City Branch, I will be in the Philippines on June 1, 2011.

  34. 11/04/02

    Hi. good day..kindly send me a copy of schedule in edsa taft..
    Thanks..

  35. bydneley Reply
    11/04/08

    How much does it cost? And could you please provide a schedule for Las Pinas branch. Thank you.

  36. cookie Reply
    11/04/10

    hi. when will be the opening of las pinas branch?

  37. francis Reply
    11/06/07

    9.0 Niner MONUMENTO is currently located at 314 2nd flr G. Raymundo Bldg EDSA, Monumento, Caloocan (beside Mercury & Tropical Hut, along Monumento Circle, above PS Bank) call us 3636992

  38. leo lazo Reply
    11/07/21

    hi when and what is the exact address of the Niners Pero Gil branch can you email me the contact numbers of the Pedro Gil branch.

  39. maria jessica christy albano Reply
    11/08/04

    hi po ask ko lng po f kelan po enrolment ng september review s baguio po..panu po ako mkakaavail ng ielts review nyo this september po..email po nyo ako for the details @ jessicaalbano@rocketmail.com or txt me @ 09997362072

  40. 11/08/26

    can you pls. send me an schedule of your final coaching and how much..thank you..

  41. joreen mariano Reply
    11/10/15

    meron po ba kayong online review

  42. Anne Medina Reply
    11/11/21

    Hi! I would like to inquire if how much ang IELTS review in EDSA Taft branch? Thank you!

  43. Junajairah abdulnasser Reply
    11/11/29

    I would like to inquire if you have a branch in Iligan City. Im planning to enroll last week of February 2012.

  44. ruel Reply
    11/12/14

    san po banda ung review cnter nyo sa laguna? and magkano po ang fee ksama boarding house nd food may inhouse po ba kayo? kindly send ur reply on my email address

  45. 12/02/15

    when are you going to open a new branch in cagayan de oro city

  46. chezca Reply
    12/09/22

    hi,

    I’m planning to take my Ielts exam on January 2013 and wanting to review to monumento branch, so could you kindly email me the review schedules this year especially on the month of november and december. Thank you so much!

  47. chezca Reply
    12/09/28

    hello,
    I just wanna ask is you have a review schedule for Ielts exam on the month of november and December because I was planning to take my exam on January 10 2013..can you kindly email it to me,really appreciated it.thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

  • [...] the spirit of CHRISTMAS, 9.0 Niner IELTS Review and Tutorial Center is offering the UNLIMITED IELTS REVIEW for only P3500 (save 1500!). But, if you enroll as a group [...]