> Nursing Review Centers > Marlon Ray Labagnoy Review Center

Marlon Ray Labagnoy Review Center

Posted on September 8, 2009 | 78 Comments

Marlon Ray Labagnoy Review Center is a multi-awarded Nursing Review Center in the Philippines for 2005. MARLON RAY G. LABAGNOY, the founder and president of the No. 1 Review Center in South East Asia is proud to recall how he started to get involved in the nursing review activities while he was in Dammam Central Hospital, Dammam, Saudi Arabia. As a Filipino nurse, he was encouraged to give lectures to nurses who were off duty and tried giving them review tips on how to successfully pass the CGFNS. This gesture of helping them made a very good result as those who listened to his lectures passed the exam. The result made quite an impact affecting his future plans. He decided to go home to the Philippines and put up a review center. It was on July 28, 1989 at the Poblacion East, Rosario, La Union where this enterprising young man made his humble beginning. An initial 20 nurses attended classes at the living room of his house. These 20 nurses took and passed the CGFNS both Nursing and English exams successfully. News spread out and nurses from different parts of the country and even as far as the Middle East started to flock to the Northern Luzon area, seeking the help of Uncle Marlon to pass the CGFNS exam and be their ticket to go to America. Filipino Nurses call him “Diwata ng CGFNS” and truly, he is proven by the thousands of nurses who are deployed at various states of America and they owe their success to Uncle Marlon. The facts on the MRLRC LOCAL RN, CGFNS, NCLEX-RN CAT REVIEW: – Complete BOARD OF NURSING required hours of review emphasizing the Nursing Process approach. – Tape recording is not permitted. They reserve the right to inspect for taping equipment. Course consolidates content form such subjects as Medical-Surgical. – Obstetric, Pediatric and Psychiatric Nursing. The subjects are no longer considered as separate specialties, instead, they are interwoven and integrated throughout each presentation. – Most of their reviewees passed the LOCAL RN, CGFNS & NCLEX-RN CAT examination for the first time! Their track record is impressive. Ask a friend or a co-worker about their successful results. A TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE! – With most updated review materials never seen in any bookstore in the Philippines. – Your success is their guarantee. Content and test format are based on the National League of Nursing Mobility Profile II. Test-Map typical standardized test.
Location: Marlon Ray Labagnoy Review Center BAGUIO 3F Cooyeesan Hotel Plaza, Naguilian cor. Asin Rd., Baguio City, PHILIPPINES Phone: +63 074 446 3268 Fax: +63 074 446 3267 CEBU Cebu Information Office 528 Gen Maxilom Avenue Sta Cruz, Cebu City, PHILIPPINES Phone:: +63 032 254 9677 Fax: +63 032 254 9660

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts

Incoming search terms:

  • labagnoy review center baguio
  • labagnoy review center
  • labagnoy review center baguio city
  • marlon ray labagnoy review center
  • labagnoy review center cebu
  • marlon ray labagnoy review center baguio
  • labagnoy baguio
  • labagnoy
  • nursing review centers in cebu
  • nclex review center in cebu

Comments:78

  1. mrs. corazon balacuit Reply
    09/12/09

    my daughter is going to graduate on march 2010 and she’s planning to take her review at your center. i would appreciate it very much if you could give us an estimate review cost? please reply asap

  2. Maricel Reply
    10/01/06

    Dear Sir/Madamme,

    Good day….I am Maricel Edris-De Guzman from Pagadian city,Mindanao.

    Just want to know if you have a review on NCLEX this summer. When to start, ( what month ) then how much should I pay for the review.

    I’m going to have the exam this june if GODs willing, here in the Philippines.
    I Have already my ATT, it will expire by June 2010.

    Wish to hear a good feedback to this matter.
    Thanks and more power…

    Respectfully Yours,
    Maricel edris-De Guzman, RN

  3. Mrs. Angelica Z. Tejada Reply
    10/01/12

    Dear Sir,

    Good Day… I have a son who will graduate this March 2010 and I intend to enroll him in LaBagnoy Review Center. I want to know how much the cost will be for the review & if there are other requirements needed including the board & lodging. I really appreciate if you could help me assist on my query .

    Thank you very much.

    Mrs. Angelica Z. Tejada

  4. chatty wong Reply
    10/01/18

    dear sir,
    good day!.. i am a nursing student and will graduate this march 2010.. I am planning to enroll in your review center in cebu.. by the way im from ozamiz city… I just want to know how much will it cost me for the review including the final coaching… and where is your review center located in cebu and if there are dorms nearby your center.. and also what are the requiremnts needed to enroll in your center…

    thank you very much
    chatty wong

  5. Bryan Flores Reply
    10/01/20

    hello po…i will be graduating this March or April 2010, when will be the start of enrollment and the start of review..and how much is the enrollment fee?..reply to this message please.

  6. baby fontanilla Reply
    10/01/25

    good day…
    i wish to inquire abt. how much would it cost me to have the review under your review center and when would it start for the dec. 2010 board exam review.

  7. 10/01/29

    A good day.

    I am a graduating student from University of Perpetual Help System, I would like to inquire if ho much it could cost me to have a review under your review center and when will start at April?
    Thank you ….
    pls. send me an email on my email accounts:
    bluesanjam_14@yahoo.com
    sanjamsalcedo@yahoo.com.ph

  8. april joy vargas Reply
    10/01/30

    i would like to ask f ur office is open on sunday? because our free time is on sunday only . .thank you. .

  9. ANNA JANE SALIDA Reply
    10/02/02

    hI! GREETINGS!…
    I wish to inquire abt. how much would it cost me to have the review under your review center, BAGUIO and when would it start for the . 2010 board exam review. thanks for your reply.

  10. Gia Reply
    10/02/02

    Hi! I’m going to graduate this March 2010. I’d like to know when ur NCLEX review will start. I’m not going to take the local boards anymore because i’m a U.S. citizen already. I just wanted to stay here longer to review and then take the NCLEX at California. Pls let me know when do u start and how much would it cost me to have my review at ur review center. thanx!

  11. Ma. Paz Tabuzo Reply
    10/02/15

    i would like to ask the full schedule of your class when will it start. and i would like to ask if how much the over all payment.

    Thank You so much

    I hope you reply ASAP

  12. 10/02/21

    hi. i just wanna know when is the start of the review in Baguio for the july 2010 board exam? i’ll be graduating this march and i’m planning to enroll in your review center coz i’ve heard a lot of positive things about your review center..pls email me also how much wold be the cost of review.thank you and more power to your review center..i’ll be looking forward to your response..thank you again and God Bless!

  13. 10/02/21

    hi. i just wanna know when is the start of the review in Baguio for the july 2010 board exam? i’ll be graduating this march and i’m planning to enroll in your review center coz i’ve heard a lot of positive things about your review center..pls email me also how much would be the cost of review.thank you and more power to your review center..i’ll be looking forward to your response..thank you again and God Bless!

  14. marnellie sakai Reply
    10/02/23

    hi! ill be graduating dis march 2010 and am planning to have my rvw in baguio.. i would appreciate it if i could have a breakdown or list of how much it will cost me? and wen does rvw start in baguio? thank you. more power! hope to hear from u asap!

  15. michelle miram Reply
    10/02/25

    good day!!!
    ill be graduating this march 2010 and i would like to have my review in your institution…kindly send me the exact amount to be paid….
    thank you!!! asap

  16. kristine joy Reply
    10/03/02

    hi I would like to inquire about your upcoming review datesand the cost.
    thanks a lot.
    hope can have feedback as soon as possible.

  17. Josephine Reply
    10/03/05

    Hi,

    Could you please advise your review schedule for the local nursing board exam this coming June.

    Regards!

  18. Paulino Reply
    10/03/23

    I am Paulino M. Pascual I am graduating student from Escuela Nuestra Señora de La Salette Dagupan City. Help System, I would like to inquire if ho much it could cost me to have a review under your review center and when will start at April?
    Thank you ….
    pls. send me an email on my email accounts:

    paulpascual23@gmail.com

  19. 10/03/30

    hi good day..

    I would like to inquire about your upcoming review dates and the cost.
    thanks a lot

    god bless..

  20. Marie Kristine Tandayag Reply
    10/03/30

    Good day sir!

    I’m from Malaybalay Bukidnon and I would like to inquire about the schedule of your upcoming review for June 2010 NLE and how much will it cost me if I enroll for an in house review?

    thank you and God bless!

  21. jacquelyn gomez Reply
    10/05/08

    dear sir,

    i would like to inquire how much it will cost me in your review center. thank you and may god bless you

  22. Warren Sanchez Reply
    10/06/06

    I would like to inquire how much will I expect to pay for an NCLEX review, plus the fee, I mean the overall cost. I’m from cebu. THanks.

  23. charmaine Reply
    10/06/06

    hello…im a retaker an im planning to enrol in your review center for the dec board exam..i just want to know how much it cost for the review including the final coaching an if there is dorms or boarding house nearby…where is your center located in cebu cos im from ozamis..i would appreciate so much if you can give me the details..thank you

  24. mhelody Reply
    10/06/17

    good day! im a retaker and planning to enroll in your review center for an nclex RN exam. i just want to know how much would it cost ? Your immediate response is much appreciated.

  25. 10/07/16

    good day!
    I’m going to take the board exam this coming dec.2010
    i and my friends were planning to have our review with Labagnoy……
    just like others i just wanna know how much would it cost? and can u please share the laid plans and programs for us????

  26. 10/07/28

    ahmm gud day po..
    ask ko lng po sana kung kylan po start ng review tnx. and how much po.
    hope mkuha ko po agad reply.. needed po kzi pra mlamn kung pwde n magenrol ..tnx po.

  27. jhec Reply
    10/08/24

    .gud day!
    anyway, I’d like to inquire pls, f how much will b d cost of your review for local exam for nurses, and f still have a slot for dec.2010?
    thank you!

    kindly send to my email!
    jheny_1987@yahoo.com

  28. alchie casing Reply
    10/09/02

    good day
    my brother want to enroll in your review center, he is also retaker how much for the review fees until final coaching, and do you have any dscount for the retaker? how much

    pls reply my email
    alchie_cajilla@yahoo.com

  29. Antonia Bersamin Reply
    10/09/07

    Hello Sir/Madam,
    I would like to inquire about your next NCLEX Review this year and how much it would cost me up to the final coaching. Will appreciate very much for your immediate response.
    Thank you,
    antoniabersamin@yahoo.com

  30. Maria Rheela C. Salem Reply
    10/09/07

    Hello. May I know when will the review start for the December NLE? I heard from the radio station that retakers are 50% off, how much will it be if I want to avail the package. Please give me your exact contact no. so I can call you for further inquiry. Thank you so much.

  31. Myles Reply
    10/10/01

    good day po.. I would like to ask how muuch is your review fee for the NCLEX exam and if you have materials that we could review on.. thank you… (639104334498)

  32. athena Reply
    10/12/03

    Hello sir/madam,
    I am your former reviewer last April-May 2009.I enrolled on the critical & final coaching.I just want 2 ask for a reviewer receipt or a letter from you po indicating that i reviewed there before.I need it badly for the requirement of my papers.If you could send me as soon as possible.I lost my receipts that’s why.pls contact me through this #09167561643 or email me @ tenzky_08@yahoo.com.tnx..!I’ll wait for your reply.God Bless!(^_^)

  33. maricris padua Reply
    10/12/12

    hi,
    need to know if u will have inhouse review this december.thank you.

  34. Del Reply
    10/12/19

    I want to take review in baguio city for nclex rn. Pls let me how much it will cost and how long it will take.Thank you.

  35. rhoel dela cruz Reply
    11/01/09

    Hi good morning..I’m planning to enroll in LaBagnoy Review Center in Baguio. I want to know how much the cost will be for the review including the final coaching , when it will start & if there are other requirements needed including the board & lodging. .Thank you

  36. rhoel dela cruz Reply
    11/01/09

    Hi good morning..I’m planning to enroll in LaBagnoy Review Center in Baguio. I want to know how much the cost will be for the review including the final coaching , when it will start & if there are other requirements needed including the board & lodging. .Thank you

  37. atomicbam Reply
    11/01/26

    gud eve sir/ma’am

    hello.., we are planning to enroll at labagnoy nursing review center,bagio. can you please send me information about the review center to my email? as much as possible, we like to have the info as much as possible.

    thanks..,

  38. 11/01/30

    good day, ask ko lng po if kailan start ang review jan sa bagiuo at kailan po enrolment? tsaka po how much po ang payment? salamat po. hope po magreply kau thnx po this is my contact # 09291302418

  39. hazel Reply
    11/02/01

    sir/mam

    ask lng po me review po b kau for local nursing board po??tnx

  40. 11/02/17

    sir/mam ask ko lang poh kung kailan po yun review at magkano po downpayment? after intensive review na lang po ko mag eenrol kailan po pala enrollment? thanks po. sana po magreply na lang po kau sa facebook account ko.

  41. mariz ansano Reply
    11/02/20

    hi! good day, mag-iinquire lang po sana ako kung magkano po po ung whole fee po sa pag-review at kung magkano po yung downpayment. pwde pong mkahingi ng contact number nyo. salamat poh.. sana po as soon as possible yung reply. tnx

  42. juliet Reply
    11/02/21

    hello, i would like to enroll my son for the scheduled review class ,u have this April -May 2011, pls let me know how much is the the total expenses, overall package, to include tbe board and lodging…looking 4ward to hear from u so soon, thnx

  43. 11/02/22

    Gud evning po! im mirasol nogaliza po from Surigao, ask ko lang po f kailan start ng review for local board exam? sa Cebu branch nyo po,and magkano po enrolment?..f ok lang po sa fb or email add ko nalang po kau reply..plz..i2 email add ko..salamat po..

  44. kirsty Reply
    11/02/25

    Gud pm po….i’m planning to enroll po sana sa review center niyo there in baguio ng nursing local board exam and just want to ask din lang po if how much is the expenses kasama narin yung board and lodging and when is the start of the review? kukuha po ako ng exam ngaun sa july 20011..tnx..kindly reply nlang sa e-mail or # ko…09153338114

  45. kirsty marie Reply
    11/02/27

    Gud pm! Gusto ko lang po sanang mag-inquire regarding the in-house review class niyo po sa baguio… ask ko lang po if how much is the tuition fee and including the board & lodging? when po ang start ng review? tnx po.

  46. des Reply
    11/03/11

    I would like to inquire po for nclex review.. Anung month po start and mgkanu po.. Looking forward po for your reply..

  47. jedz Reply
    11/03/24

    Inquire lng me sa review and lodging and schedule im here in laguna , i need to know how much review tuition and when the review start… send a reply @ my email thnx hope to get a response urgent po.. thnx god bless

  48. jedz Reply
    11/03/24

    NLE po

  49. 11/04/04

    hello sir, Good morning. I just want to inquire if when will be your nursing review for July 2011 starts. and how much will be the cost. thank you sir and hoping for your reply as soon as possible.

  50. Joana Marie Dy Reply
    11/04/06

    I would like to ask for the final coaching fee and the date of review would start? please give an immediate feedback. Thank you

  51. roxan sarceda Reply
    11/04/14

    gud pm po ask ko lng po kung kilan start ang review at magkano po???
    tnx…

  52. roxan sarceda Reply
    11/04/14

    gud pm po ask ko lng po kung kilan start ang review at magkano po???

  53. charrie Reply
    11/04/14

    Gud day..ask ko lng po f kailan mgstart review and how much po review tuition pti na rin bord ang lodging?tnx po..pls reply nmn po kau s facebook ko.

  54. Marie Reply
    11/04/24

    good afternoon. I am from cdo and would like to inquire of the schedule of your review for december 2011 NLE and would it be possible for me to also have an advance review or more like a refresher/crash course in your review center? Cost pls? Thank you.

  55. Eben Reply
    11/04/27

    gud pm…

    just want to ask if meron kayong promo like free or nursing review scholars… kasi sa ngayon hindi pa kaya ng pamilya ko na pag reviewhin ako because of financial constraints… if ever po sana meron, pwede po bang mag-apply… I could take an examination or any exams na pwede para makapasok ako…

    salamat po…

  56. Melody Reply
    11/05/26

    gud pm po, ask lang po ako if magkano po ang review this coming december NLE? kailan po ang start ng review? saan ang venue po kasi galing pa ako sa Bacolod at gusto ko sana sa Cebu ako kumuha. sa Cebu po ako mag stay-in. para malaman ko po kung saan ako kukuha ng boarding house. Thank you. Please reply po.

  57. christine uy Reply
    11/06/29

    hello i just wana ask po if what requirements im goin to bring in washington state for my nclex.my husband petition us and we r only waiting for it but i really dont know what are the requirements that is needed when i get there..please mgrely nlang po kau sa email ko.thank you po.

  58. christine uy Reply
    11/06/29

    hello i just wana ask po if what requirements im goin to bring in washington state for my nclex.my husband petition us and we r only waiting for it but i really dont know what are the requirements that is needed when i get there..please mgreply nlang po kau sa email ko.thank you po.

  59. rosalie Reply
    11/07/06

    kelan po start ng review for dec nle???

  60. edmarie b. amistad Reply
    11/07/06

    kelan po start ng review for december 2010 NLE?
    Thanks

  61. lani marie Reply
    11/07/14

    sk lng ako kylan start ng review s december 2011.thanks.and how

  62. pgrace Reply
    11/08/16

    how many days or weeks if you still have the cgfns review sir/maam? thanks! am planning to take it on November.

  63. jennylyn Reply
    11/08/20

    hello gud morning po, ask ko lng po sna kng magkano po un tuition po mgreview for nle?at wen po mgstart ang review pra ngaung dec2011 nle?tnx

  64. kris Reply
    11/08/20

    ask ko lang po when mag sta2rt ung review 4 dec 2011 nle?

  65. 11/08/21

    SIR/ MAAM,

    gud am po ask ko lng kung kelan po start ng review nio for dec 2011 exam and how much the tuition fee…..thanks

  66. johanna compe Reply
    11/08/21

    gud day!! ask lng po ako wen po mag start ang review for december 2011 board exam po and magkano po ang bayad? i need your reply po pra makapag prepare po ako.. salamat po.. 09994410442..

  67. renalyn Reply
    11/08/22

    helo po just want to ask when will be the start of review for local rn for this december 2011..how much wud be the fee?

  68. czery Reply
    11/08/30

    kaylan po stat nio? at may dorm po b?

  69. olive Reply
    11/09/06

    To whom it may concern,
    Gd day! just want to know if what is the fix time schedule of your review,is it 6:30 in the morning everyday or 8:am or what? pls give me a clear and specific answer about this bec. i did choose your review center and hope u wont fail my high expectation on your review center.pls send me ur anwer at my ym add. thank u and more power,
    olive

  70. arnel dy vea Reply
    11/12/12

    kelan po start ng review this july board exam po and how much?

  71. Joy Reply
    12/02/16

    kailan ang start ng nursing review for june examinee,at magkano.is there any board and lodging also?Pls. reply on my email.

  72. elvie Reply
    12/02/18

    magkano po n kailan start ng review for april ng nle

  73. cell Reply
    12/02/20

    hi! I just want to ask if when is the schedule of your NLE review, when is the registration and how much the review fee in your branch Baguio?,,,thank you and more power!

  74. Janice NAblea Reply
    12/03/04

    Gud day !!! Im from bataan ask ko lang when is the start of nursing review this july and also f u have available accomdation for boarders.. please do inform me also re fees.tnx a lot and God bless!!!

  75. Mel Kristian B. Reyes Reply
    12/03/26

    hi. ask kolang po when ang start ng review for june board exam

  76. 12/05/28

    ask ko lng sana po kung magkano for this coming dec2012 na exam. tpos tanong ko lang po kung pwede na ako magstart magreview this coming june. i rily need to kasi po para nawawala na yung memory ko about nursing. tapos po ano po ba ang mga requirements. and saan po ang location nyo dito sa cebu. salamat.

  77. al coquilla Reply
    13/09/11

    How much is your NCLEX Review fee? May I know your Review Schedules of NCLEX review for CEBU branch?

  78. monica cosalan Reply
    14/02/18

    Good day…ask ko lng poh kung kailan start ng review this coming june2014,and how much poh ang fee dito sa baguio..tnx poh…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>