> Nursing Review Centers > Manor Review Center

Manor Review Center

Posted on September 8, 2009 | 17 Comments

Pharmacist for the US, Canada, and Australia! Join the most successful longest-running review for the – US – Foreign Pharmacy Graduate Equivalency Exam (FPGEE) (95% Passing Rate) – Canada – Pharmacy Examination Board of Canada (PEBC) Qualifying Exam (100% Passing Rate) – Australia – Australian Pharmacy Examining Council (APEC) Stage / Exam (100% Passing Rate) The 12th seson of their program features 200+ hours of high yield and updated lectures and exams developed according to specific exam blueprints by the best and most trusted Pharmacy Educators.
Location: IPQ Educational Specialists, Inc. Manor Review Center 4/F CMFFI Bldg, R.Papa cor SH Loyola Sts, Sampaloc Manila Philippines (Across UE Lepanto and PSBA Manila) Phone: 734 – 1477

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts

Incoming search terms:

  • manor review center
  • manor review center philippines
  • MANOR review center cebu
  • manor review center for pharmacy
  • manor review center website
  • manor review center manila
  • manor review center pharmacy
  • pharmacy review center
  • manor review center address
  • pharmacy review center in the philippines

Comments:17

  1. REY N. ACANTILADO Reply
    10/07/22

    I would like to know…when is the start of pharmacy review here in the philippines…and i’d like to know how much is the fee. thanks for the reply

  2. LIEZYL J. LINGA Reply
    10/09/05

    When will be the registration and review for pharmacy here in the Philippines

  3. 10/10/11

    sir/madam. i would like to know when is the start of pharmacy review in manila?

  4. 10/10/11

    and i’d like to know how much is the fee? and the exact address of the review center?

  5. wendz Reply
    10/10/15

    Good day!! I would like to know…when is the start of pharmacy review here in the philippines…and i’d like to know how much is the fee. thanks

  6. 10/10/24

    want 2 know when wl b d start of review for PEBC.pls reply asap

  7. rita Reply
    10/11/09

    good morning! i would like to know , when is ths start of pharmacy review, and
    and enrolment . hoping for your accomodation . thank you very much.

  8. Melisa Reboldera Reply
    10/12/04

    Good day Ma’am/Sir:

    I just want to know when will the start of review for foreign pharmacy exam next year, and how much will it cost me to enroll in your review center. And i want also to know if after review do you assist your reviewee in taking their exam abroad?

  9. Chris Reply
    10/12/18

    HI Ma’am/ Sir,

    I would like to know the fee of the whole fpgee review and accomodations since I leave from Cebu. I’ve been to fpgee on my first try sometime in 2007. I hope I can make it on my second try.

  10. lynn Reply
    11/01/06

    Pls email me the scheduled review for FPGEE in Cebu. Thank you.

  11. gale Reply
    11/01/29

    please email me the schedule and the details of the apec review and the cost of it.

  12. jinky perez Reply
    11/03/18

    i would like to enroll review class for pharmacy board can i pay online?i’m in the province at the moment.

    Thank you,

    Jinky

  13. Ma. Christine T. Ty Reply
    11/03/19

    How much and wen is the start of fpgee review in cebu thank you
    Is there a Visa aSSistance?thank you and good day!

  14. schamae Reply
    11/04/17

    hi, im currently working in the mid east and planning to take PEBC soon… i want to start my review now… but we have only limited time alloted for our vacation… i just can’t quit my job yet… do you offer online review classes? thanx Godbless

  15. maria Reply
    11/05/13

    Hello. I just want to know if you will be conducting fpgee review before the September 2011 exam. Also, if you can provide me with the review dates coming ahead as well as the length and fees of the review. I am in the US right now and I am planning to go home to enroll in one of your class to help me with the September exam. Thank you and hoping for your response.

  16. kath Reply
    11/07/26

    Hi!

    I would like to know the schedule of APEC review class and the review fee. Hoping to hear from you. thanks!

  17. rk castanos Reply
    11/11/04

    I would like to know the schedule of APEC review and PEBC review…and pls include review fee or other review materials…thanks…more power!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>