> Nursing Review Centers > Kaplan Education Center

Kaplan Education Center

Posted on September 8, 2009 | 66 Comments

Kaplan Education Center offers the following services: – CGFNS Review – TOEFL / NCLEX / TSE / USMLE – GMAT / GRE / SAT / LSAT / TSE – Test Preparations and Review Courses – Business English Course – Study-Abroad Services
Location: Kaplan Education Center 28 Quirino Highway Quezon City Philippines Tel. 364-6581 to 85 2F Consuelo Bldg. 929 N. Reyes St. Manila, Pfhilippines Phone: 753-7713 to 16 3F, Z Executive Suites 1132 Quezon Ave. Quezon City, Philippines Phone: 371-8966, 371-1689 5/F 6797 Ayala Ave. cor. Herrera St. Legaspi Village Makati City Phone: 813-8222, 888-0875 Hours open: Open from 8am to 5pm, Monday to Friday

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts

Incoming search terms:

  • kaplan review center
  • kaplan review center philippines
  • kaplan philippines
  • kaplan review center makati
  • kaplan makati
  • kaplan review center manila
  • kaplan review center philippines website
  • kaplan
  • kaplan review center cebu contact number
  • kaplan review center cebu


  1. Marjorie M. Paulo Reply

    ask lng po sana how much fee ng review for ncle at kelan po schedule?

  2. aika gallego Reply

    ask ko lang if how many students ang hinahandle niyo in one review session?

  3. essa Reply

    just wanna ask the next sched for nclex and how much =)

  4. aurora criselda berdin Reply

    Hi, I am inquiring about your NCLEX and IELTS program review
    I would like to ask if kelan ba possible magsstart ang review for those na I’ve mentioned..and if ever nagstart na..can we still keep up?

    also,the price or fees for the two examination..
    kung hanggang kelan ang review..ilang months din ba..

    sa legazPI kayo right?

    Kindly reply po asap.

  5. aurora criselda berdin Reply

    09293017776 ANG CONTACT NUMBER KO.TY

  6. sheila gomez Reply

    helo..im interested in your review center. me and my friends would like to enroll. can i ask how much is the review fee for nclex and kelan po magstart…tnx..urgent

  7. Herms Reply

    Can you please tell me where exactly is the exact location of review center in Quirino Avenue Quezon City (across the street) and also the one in Quezon Avenue (near what) I’m from other country. Thanks!! and also a convenient cheap place to stay..

  8. 10/02/24

    Good Morning

    I’m inquiring about your NCLEX review.

    My daugher just passed the board exam and would like her to take NCLEX as well. I would like to know how much would it cost and is it OK to take the review in AUF Angeles City?, and would you arrange for her exam?

    Thank you.

  9. donald lagarde Reply

    greetimgs !

    when would be start for the review of npte ? do i need to be a phillipine board passer,do npte also given here in the phils.

  10. monica Reply

    good day!!! may i ask if how long is your review program and how much is it.. . thak you!

  11. ghie d. Reply

    To everyone asking about Kaplan Educational Centers in the Philippines, I think you can call them using this contact number: +632 899 9925. Hope this helps.

  12. jazz Reply

    Hi, I’m inquiring for GRE and TOEFL review center in Manila, Philippines. If you have details about this matter please inform me at 0921-9925999. tnx

  13. margaret como Reply

    may i know the amount of your Local Board for Nurses? your sched? when will it start for December board exam.

  14. Nicolas F. Reply

    hi im inquiring for nclex review.May i know when will the enrollment will start because i am taking the board this coming december 2010.and may i know also the amount and schedules and when will the review starts pls email me thx..

  15. stan Reply

    ask ko lang po wen ang start ng review nyo for the december NLE and magkano ung bayad…tnx

  16. pauline Reply

    hi i want to inquire about the lsat review. Pls send me the details-schedules and fees in my email. Thanks a lot.

  17. Rinzi Fadrilan Reply

    How long does it take to get the results of NCLEX exam taken in Manila? Will the results be mailed to the examinee?

  18. chip santos Reply

    would like to ask when is the next Nclex review class? How much is the fee, how long/how many months? How many hours and days a week? Does the review materials included in the fees.

    Most important thing is what are the requirements aside from graduating and passing the nurse board exam that we need to enroll in the review class.


  19. Gerome Reply

    Good Afternoon! I am inquiring to your review center for the December Nursing local board examination. I would like to ask what are the requirements in order to be enroll and when it will start?including the fees to be pay for enrollment?

    Looking for your humble reply

    Thank you! God bless!

  20. Gerome Reply

    Please Send me the details to my email address Thank you!

  21. raiza Reply

    how much will be the fee for the nle review? what will be the sched? tnx

  22. zette Reply

    hi, i would like to ask when is the start of your NLE review,? how much is the fee and if possible can you please send me your schedule? Thank you and God bless!

  23. hanie Reply

    im inquiring if magkano po yung Review for Dec NLE ?? and wen po start ? please do reply asap :) thank you very much :)

  24. aileen Reply

    hi, im interested in having my nclex and ielts review in your review center in legazpi. i want to know how much is the tuition fee for each review class and the schedules. can i take them both at the same time? thank you… i will wait for your reply.

  25. Anne Reply

    Hi, I was trying to contact the telephone numbers above for the Manila branch but it seems like the numbers do not exist? Anyway, I just wanted to inquire how much is the fee and schedule of classes for the DEC NLE 2010. Also, if you offer discounts to retakers. Please send me an email. Thank you.

  26. bugs Reply

    i’d like to know if i’m going to review for nclex,ielts in your program, do you also arrange in processing application for eligibility to take nclex?details pls.tnx and good day!

  27. Eyzier Reply

    Hi ask ko lang po kung kelan ung nclex exam and how much…tmx po

  28. gigi Reply

    just want to inquire about your nclex review program, if you have schedule for nov. or dec. 2010 and how much is the program cost.thnx.

  29. Chuy Reply

    Just want to know how much and whats the schedule of your TOEFL review.

  30. janna Reply

    sir/mam.. ask ko lng po sana kung how much ang fee for nclex review ang kelan po ang schedule po?hope for your reply..tnx

  31. doreen aguilar Reply

    hi..merry X mas!!!i just want to ask,how much fee for nclex review,,i’m from cebu and when man mag start?

  32. broadwaygeek Reply

    Got the updated info:
    6th Floor, Goodland Building
    377 Gil Puyat Ave. Bel-Air, Makati

    M-F: 9am – 7pm
    Sat: 9am – 5pm



  33. Reyna Ann P. Abad Reply


    would like to ask when is the next Nclex review class? How much is the fee, how long/how many months? How many hours and days a week? Does the review materials included in the fees and would you arrange for her exam?

    I also want to ask if where is your exact location in Morayta?

    Most important thing is what are the requirements aside from graduating and passing the nurse board exam that we need to enroll in the review class.

  34. dante Reply

    hi! tanong ko lang po kung wen mag start ung review nyo sa NLE at kung magkano po, at kung ilang students ba ang tinatanggap nyo per session. preferably ung Kaplan po sa makati.

  35. dona Reply

    Hi, I am inquiring about your NCLEX program review. Pwede lang ba mag enroll anytime and how much po?

  36. liezel Reply

    hi, i would just like to ask how much is the fee for the local board exam review for nurses. salamat po. pls. respond asap.

  37. Chez Reply

    Inquire lang po about dun sa NCLEX review program nyo, fees and possible review locations at review schedules po, send nlng po ung info please

  38. 11/03/20

    good day.. ask lang po.. kung magkano po ung availment.. salamat po..

  39. 11/03/20

    kelan po mg start.. anu po ung mga offer sked.. salamat po

  40. aerht Reply

    just wanna inquire about the fee?
    also schedules for review.
    if you don’t mind,provide basic info that we need to know. thank you!

  41. Divina Jenkins Reply


    Inquire sa NCLEX_RN review price ninyo at kailan kayo mag start. Walking distance ba ito sa makati ave?

  42. 11/04/02

    inquire lng po bout s nclex,, my review po b keo dis month of april? how much po? how long d review wil it takes? and can u pls specify all the locations of your review center? tnx a lot..

  43. glee Reply

    hello! i want to inquire regarding nclex-rn review.
    how much is the fee?
    i’ll be having 1 month review only during my vacation because im working abroad.
    and please i want to know the basic info regarding the review.

  44. sarah Reply

    hi! can you please send me the specifics of the nclex and local board exam review programs? this will be much appreciated! im in the US right now and would like to plan my trip for the review of the nclex and local board exams. i would like to know how much it would be, when it’ll start and for how long? i’d also like to know what the programs include. thank you very much! and if you can send me a reply as soon as possible, that would be great!! thank you again!

  45. karen Reply

    how many weeks does nclex review takes and is there specific date to start?thanx

  46. Anne Reply

    Hi. I would like to ask if when will be the start of your NCLEX review and how much?

  47. Anne Reply

    I meant, here in the Philippines. Manila area.

  48. gg Reply

    hi… i would like to take NCLEX, im not board passer…. is it possible to take an NCLEX without Local board exam?

  49. Kaplan Makati Center Reply

    Kaplan Makati (ICSEC) was transferred to Penthhouse (6/F), Goodland Bldg. 377 Sen. Gil Puyat Ave. (Buendia)
    Please call 8999168, 8998282, 8999925.
    CP: 09228138802, 09175622892
    Email: icskaplan_mkti@yahoo.com, icskaplan.mkt@lkg.com.ph

  50. JONAFE Reply

    hi! tanong ko lang po kung wen mag start ung review nyo sa NLE at kung magkano po, at kung ilang students ba ang tinatanggap nyo per session. preferably ung Kaplan po sa makati.SALAMAT PO………..ITO PO UNG NO.KO 09093202149

  51. ICSEC-KAPLAN Reply

    Hi! For those who would like to inquire about the our programs you may call us at 371-8966 to 68.

  52. 11/09/01

    For inquiries, you can reach us through the following centers:

    Quezon City Center
    2F CSP Building, 815 Quezon Avenue, Quezon City
    T: (02) 371-8966 to 68
    E: icskaplan.qc@lkg.com.ph

    Manila Center
    3F St. Thomas Square 1150 Espana Blvd., cor P. Campa,
    Sampaloc, Manila
    T: (02) 735-7713 to 15
    E: icskaplan.mla@lkg.com.ph

    Makati Center
    6F Goodland Building, 377 Senator Gil Puyat Ave.,
    Makati City
    T: (02) 899-9168; 899-8282 or 899-9925
    E: icskaplan.mkt@lkg.com.ph

    Baguio Center
    4F Citylight Tower, Bonifacio St., cor. Dagohoy St., along
    Magsaysay Ave., Baguio City
    T: (074) 300-1027 or 619-1336
    E: icskaplan.baguio@lkg.com.ph

    Cebu Center
    2F Berovan Building, Pres. Sergio Osmena Blvd., Cebu City
    T: (032) 254-1388 or 255-8419
    E: icskaplan.cebu@lkg.com.ph

    Iloilo Center
    2F Golden Star Building, 132 San Marcos St.,
    Brgy. San Pedro, Molo, Iloilo City
    T: (033) 336-3155 to 56
    E: icskaplan.iloilo@lkg.com.ph

  53. eman Reply

    hi., for more information, visit their facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/kaplan.ph, like them and get latest updates, promotions and class/seminar schedule. Also, you can visit their website at http://www.lkg-group.com.ph. Thank You!!!

  54. rhia Reply

    do you process applications for the USMLE? How much does the review for all step component exams cost? (or each) and if you can provide schedule of review periods

  55. 11/09/09

    I am consistently searching for great data on this subject. It can be tough to locate often. Thank you!. I will check back again on your internet site from time to time for additional information.

  56. SALLY Reply

    tanong ko lang po kung magkano at kelan ang start ng review kung meron po this November yung KAPLAN NCLEX-RN…pakisagot naman po dito na lang sa e-mail ko…salamat po ng marami.

  57. kassandra nogoy Reply

    may i know the schedule of the next NCLEX review in makati? and how much is that? will be waiting for your reply in my mail. thanks…

  58. 11/10/25

    Hello to everyone! KAPLAN Philippines has a Rainy Days Double Treat Promo for NCLEX/CGFNS, and TOEFL-iBT (30% discount) and it will run up until November 16, 2011. If you pay in full, the promo price is Php 15,310. For installment, the price is Php 16,310.

    For more information, please visit us at http://www.facebook.com/kaplan.ph

  59. 11/10/25

    20 % Discount for USMLE 2 and 3 Program.. Like us on Facebook and fill-out the form to get the promo voucher. Promo runs from October 25 to November 6, 2011 only.

  60. Jerome Reply

    KAPLAN Philippines NCLEX Promo: 20% Discount!!!
    Period: December 12-31, 2011

  61. Jerome Reply

    Hello Everyone! The KAPLAN 20% discount promo runs up until January 31, 2012. Register to this link to secure your discount -> http://www.facebook.com/kaplan.ph?sk=app_153284594738391

  62. 12/03/14

    Hi, I would like to inquire if when is the start of review this year and when is the NCLEX exams and how much is the tuition for the whole program?

  63. JV Reply

    Hi, I would like to inquire if when is the start of review this year and when is the NCLEX exams and how much is the tuition for the whole program?
    Do you process the application for NCLEX? thanks for your reply.

  64. 13/04/01

    kindly reply if the bacolod satellite center is still open. My daughter have to take the NCLEC-I. PLs.

  65. Ronna Marchie Ruiz Reply

    Ronna Marchie

    I wanna know when would be the start of your nclex review. I wanna take the exam before the year ends. I really need to know the schedule and the fee and how long will the review will take. Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>