> Nursing Review Centers > Equipp Review Center

Equipp Review Center

Posted on September 8, 2009 | 16 Comments

ERC offers the greatest number of review hours 324 hours including pre-test, post-test and evaluation exams. This long duration of review ensures that all topic are thoroughly discussed and all exams are patterned in PRC test format. All ERC instructors have been continuously teaching review for at least 15 years or so. This wealth of experienced remains unparallel The center maintain a very highly QUALITY of review in order to preserve its excellent tract record, prestige and reputation in the Radiologic Technology, Nursing and Teacher Licensure Examination. EQUIPPREVEIEWCENTER, INC offers comprehensive review programs for the following courses: – Nursing Board NCLEX-RN/CGFNS – RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY – LICENSURE EXAM FOR TEACHERS (LET) – Criminology – IELTS
Location: EQUIPP REVIEW CENTER INC. 3/f CMFFI Bldg. 813 R. Papa St. Sampaloc Manila Manila Philippines Phone: (02) 734-9893 / 733-5584 Fax: (02) 734-9893 Mobile Number: 09176605622 / 09206139263

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts

Incoming search terms:

  • equip review center radiologic technology
  • equip review center radtech
  • review center for criminology in manila
  • equipp review center radtech
  • criminology review center in manila
  • equipp review center
  • equip review center
  • equipp review center radiologic technology
  • equip review center radiologic technology manila
  • equipp review center for criminology

Comments:16

  1. 10/06/06

    gud day, i want to ask something about the review of radiologic technology,how much the enrolement,and what is the exact date will be the review will start….tnxz and god bless

  2. bryan jabrica Reply
    10/06/16

    can i ask how much will it be for rad. tech review? and do u have review for upcoming exam on december? 09177332962

  3. normalle lagman Reply
    10/06/21

    can i ask how much is the review fee for rad tech?wheh is the start date of review and how long is the review..thanks!

  4. normalle lagman Reply
    10/06/21

    also may i know where is the nearest review center,preferably in manila..

  5. reyn dantes Reply
    10/07/08

    i just want to ask when is the start of review of rad. tech. and how much is the fee? this is my number 09183113193

  6. joanne Reply
    11/03/17

    Hi! Just want to make inquiries about SRG’s branch here in Iloilo City, contact details, schedule frame for the review, enrollment fee and requirements (if any).Pls. keep me posted on my account.Thank you & God Bless!

  7. joanne Reply
    11/03/17

    Hi! Just want to make inquiries about Equipp’s branch here in Iloilo City, contact details, schedule frame for the review, enrollment fee and requirements (if any).Pls. keep me posted on my account.Thank you & God Bless!

  8. js Reply
    11/04/03

    can i ask if there is a rad.tech review in davao ?

  9. Tess Reply
    11/04/23

    When is the review will start for Radiologic technology in Equip?How much the review fee?thanx..

  10. Visnu Dasi Pilisin Reply
    11/07/12

    hi! I wanna ask about how much will it be for the review for criminology for NAPOLCOM exam and when.Please inform me.thanks!

  11. rowena Reply
    11/11/18

    good day…i would like to know how much does it cost for the entire review of a radtech…..?and how long the review it will take….i hope to get the immediate reply for this inquiry…Thanks a lot!!:)More power….

  12. richard cataluña Reply
    12/02/28

    Good day… i wanna ask about how much will the registration for napolcom exam??? wer is the location!! by the way this is my # 09284465151 PLZ contact me!!!ty

  13. kate Reply
    12/03/06

    greetings!..I would like to inquire when will the RT review starts for the upcoming board exam this june 5 &6?…
    Thanks..

  14. cherry Reply
    13/02/13

    greetings! I would like to inquire about the review of radtech when it will be starting, how much the review and where is the exact place. and I want to ask also what is the exact date of board is it june 1&2 or june 5&6…thanks..

  15. Teresita Janolo Reply
    13/03/06

    I just want to ask if u have a review for xray tech graduate..and how much…what is the exact date u start..

  16. 13/03/23

    When is the review will start for Radiologic technology in Equip?How much the review fee? then if there is a rad tech review near here in pangasinan?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>